Board Members

The International Humanitarian Studies Association is a network engaged with the study of humanitarian crises caused by natural disaster, conflict or political instability.

List of nominees for the 2018 Board Elections

2018 Board Nominees

Andrew Cunningham

Diego Rodrigo Fernandez Otegui

Susanne Jaspars

François Grünewald

Christopher Cushing

Virginie Troit

Dorothea Hilhorst

Kristin Bergtora Sandvik

Rodrigo Mena

Mohamed Jelle

Institutional Member

Tanja Müller for HCRI

Julia Steets for GPPi

Mihir Bhatt for AIDMI